Fall 2022 MFIT Challenge Leaderboard

Points are added to the Leaderboard for each weekly Check In. 

  • Participants

  • Teams

  • Participant Board 

  • Warrior Board

  • Champion Board

Participants working towards Warrior Status with 400 pts.

Unique Email Name MFINITY ID Signup Date Recognition Focus Team Check Ins Orders Order Points Individual Pt Adjustments Team Pt Adjustments Individual Points Team Points
chirkee@outlook.com Alicia Chirkoff 43c44 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
alysonlynne@hotmail.com Alyson Sharp 44758 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
ajseech@gmail.com Amanda Seech 36DE3 11/08/2022 n/a Fitness BombSQUAD02 0 0 0 0 0
ameliahorton20031@yahoo.com Amelia Horton AFHorto 14/08/2022 n/a Fitness 0 0 0 0 0
ascaires@yahoo.com Amy Caires 17C9F 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss Flab2fab 0 0 0 0 0
amygadbaw@gmail.com Amy Gadbaw 422C0 17/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
weezieworks@yahoo.com ANNLOUISE Harris 3F95E 16/08/2022 n/a Fitness BombSQUAD02 0 0 0 0 0
leopardfreak00@gmail.com April Harris 38942 07/08/2022 n/a Core Health MFIT Lifestylers 0 0 0 0 0
sulliap@hotmail.com April Sullivan 172CF 12/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
bchavira.wakaya@gmail.com Blanca Chavira 39521 10/08/2022 n/a Fitness 0 0 0 0 0
dolan2@cox.net Brenda Dolan 43C96 10/08/2022 n/a Fitness 0 0 0 0 0
charlottetweed@yahoo.com Charlotte Tweed 43AF5 09/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
cwashing@vbgov.com Christopher Washington 42CA8 16/08/2022 n/a Fitness Nexus 0 0 0 0 0
cindy@imagineitsas.com Cindy Atwood 1BFC0 11/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
cknoble@nckcn.com Claudette Noble 1612E 17/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss MFIT Lifestylers 0 0 0 0 0
fitforlifecraigmarshall@gmail.com Craig Marshall 40D63 15/08/2022 n/a Fitness 0 0 0 0 0
gb9889@yahoo.com Creola Jones 4181A 16/08/2022 n/a Core Health Team Sunshine 4 0 0 0 0 0
mslasha3@live.com Crystal Smith 38c5d 16/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
djreinard83@gmail.com Darla Reinard 35D82 16/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss BombSQUAD02 0 0 0 0 0
debedge2010@me.com Deborah Edge 44162 14/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
dsandi99@yahoo.com Debra Sandidge 2158C 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss Anointed MFIT Fat Busters 0 0 0 0 0
dorilee1514@gmail.com Dori Miesse 23099 12/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
dottieweik@me.com Dorothy HAUSCHILD 38413 09/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
elaineegbert@protonmail.com Elaine Egbert 43ED7 03/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
stylingyourimage@gmail.com Elba Plaza 43CA9 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
lizgray74@gmail.com Elizabeth Gray 419b9 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
esimonton1109@gmail.com Emily Simonton 4417D 16/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
esther10g@yahoo.com Esther Faison 43CEF 08/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
ennorom@gmail.com Ezinne Nnorom 16139 05/08/2022 n/a Fitness 0 0 0 0 0
wayrene2@comcast.net Florine McCandless 163CD 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
gigibelmonico@hotmail.com Gigi Belmonico 16EEB 16/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
garceneux@outlook.com Gwen Arceneaux 434DE 12/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
creamerwheat@yahoo.com IdaMay Wheat 39612 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
Nanasmith7@hotmail.com Janet Smith 43C76 13/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss Right Side Health Patriots 2 0 0 0 0 0
jai.monroe@hotmail.com Jasmine Monroe 433AA 09/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
livingourketolife@gmail.com Jennifer Winder 17C19 15/08/2022 n/a Fitness 0 0 0 0 0
jim_prud@yahoo.com Jim Prudhomme 43B5C 09/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
jo_onorati@yahoo.com Jolene Onorati 35E73 15/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
j.dias@comcast.net Julie Dias 3F975 14/08/2022 n/a Fitness Flab2fab 0 0 0 0 0
ljkelewis@gmail.com Julie Lewis 396AA 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
annewithany2@hotmail.com Julie Stratton 41FBE 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
karencolerealestate@ail.com Karen Cole 42D80 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
goldeneaglenhl@gmail.com Kaylene Silvester 271B3 15/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
ray81@frontiernet.net Kendra Lancaster 42D6B 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
kriskurokawa@gmail.com Kris Cabreira 23711 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss Flab2fab 0 0 0 0 0
kristiketo970@gmail.com Kristi Nelson 36760 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss BombSQUAD01 0 0 0 0 0
krystalcottman@gmail.com Krystal Cottman 249FF 16/08/2022 n/a Fitness Anointed MFIT Fat Busters 0 0 0 0 0
kylee810@hotmail.com Kylee David 441C9 12/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss BombSQUAD02 0 0 0 0 0
lindacobleigh1@gmail.com Linda Cobleigh 43AAF 13/08/2022 n/a Core Health Right Side Health Patriots 2 0 0 0 0 0
wrds2life@yahoo.com M. Darlene Carson 1613d 16/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
sisterdouglas4u@gmail.com Marcia Douglas 42950 09/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss MFIT Champions 0 0 0 0 0
owens5146@gmail.cim Marcy Owens 41E67 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
mariko_imamura@hotmail.com Mariko Imamura-Caires 17125 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss Flab2fab 0 0 0 0 0
maryfrancella@gmail.com Mary Francella IN8692 16/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
Franruthan@gmail.com Mary Savanah 43D6E 10/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
mzmas@aol.com Mechelle Smith 417DB 15/08/2022 n/a Fitness FaithBuilders 0 0 0 0 0
farfan_5@comcast.net Melissa Farfan 40BFF 10/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
bigmikeb7@gmail.com Michael Butler 24dd3 14/08/2022 n/a Core Health Anointed MFIT Fat Busters 0 0 0 0 0
teamevolution83@gmail.com Michael Bazemore 16161 16/08/2022 n/a Fitness 0 0 0 0 0
waimeamichele@gmail.com Michele Ota 169c4 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss Flab2fab 0 0 0 0 0
browning920@msn.com Mike Browning 43506 11/08/2022 n/a Fitness 0 0 0 0 0
mobrow33praz@yahoo.com Mo Brown 435F7 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
dickensonmonique@gmail.com Monique Dickenson 18175 15/08/2022 n/a Core Health FaithBuilders 0 0 0 0 0
nbasart14@gmail.com Nancy Basart 42174 17/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
chandralvaughan@gmail.com Nay Vaughan 43330 15/08/2022 n/a Core Health MFIT Unity 1 0 0 0 0 0
Nicoleamos@gmail.com Nicole Johnson 1996E 17/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
psbruley@hotmail.com Pamela Bruley 43C7F 11/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
cali1965@yahoo.com Paty Martin 39986 14/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
PhyllisE53@oh.rr.com Phyllis Neagoy 437B7 13/08/2022 n/a Core Health Right Side Health Patriots 0 0 0 0 0
randychidi@yahoo.com Randy Chidister 43BD8 09/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
raykonawill@aol.com Raynette Pierson 44683 11/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
rwiley1208@yahoo.com Regina Wiley 26E75 15/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
rfloreyhome@gmail.com Renea Florey 22590 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
rubinarawlins109@hotmail.com Rubina Rawlins 4l050 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss Team Sunshine 22 0 0 0 0 0
gscgm4@gmail.com Samantha McDonald 425fd 17/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
waymaker103@gmail.com Sandra Whitley 436DE 13/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
slanginrita@gmail.com Sarita Terrell 43c34 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
scottyj.goingglobal@gmail.com Scott Jurgensmeier 170A9 13/08/2022 n/a Core Health MFIT Lifestylers 0 0 0 0 0
shanadam2013@comcast.net Shannon Kilgore 43CC5 13/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
sheshe2real@yahoo.com SHEILA FERGUSON 25ea2 15/08/2022 n/a Core Health Anointed MFIT Fat Busters 0 0 0 0 0
loo.shelbyann@gmail.com Shelby Loo 169CA 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss Flab2fab 0 0 0 0 0
shellie.cholke@att.net Shellie Cholke 43BBD 09/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss Right Side Health Patriots 0 0 0 0 0
roseofsherri@gmail.com Sherri Kinyon 40FB9 09/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
arorasonal001@gmail.com Sonal Arora 44705 16/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
stacey0913@gmail.com Stacey Hooper 1DBAE 16/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
susanforsberg67@gmail.com Sue Forsberg 3E545 16/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
sbabik17057@gmail.com Susan Babi 224b6 16/08/2022 n/a Fitness 0 0 0 0 0
brownielove4ever@gmail.com Susan Browning 42c59 11/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
wakyfitgrammy@gmail.com Tammy Garcia 3EB1B 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
tarishapittman@gmail.com Tarisha Pittman 43c51 16/08/2022 n/a Core Health 0 0 0 0 0
shermise@msn.com Tien Reid 26814 15/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
keto365roc@gmail.com Tim Harris 36F04 05/08/2022 n/a Fitness MFIT Lifestylers 0 0 0 0 0
ubeliahuerta@yahoo.com Ubelia Huerta 44404 12/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0
vic0948@gmail.com Victoria Harvey 18A8C 16/08/2022 n/a Fitness 0 0 0 0 0
olingerwendy@gmail.com Wendy Olinger 41DB8 14/08/2022 n/a Fat Loss 0 0 0 0 0